All products from the manufacturer are of high quality. Fast shipping.

Product Catalog


All products from the manufacturer are of high quality. Fast shipping.
Wheat 3, 4, 5 classes
Wheat 3, 4, 5 classes
Durum wheat
Durum wheat
Food and feed barley
Food and feed barley
Malting barley
Malting barley
Food and feed oats
Food and feed oats
Food and fodder peas
Food and fodder peas
Buckwheat
Buckwheat
Lentils
Lentils
Vika spring
Vika spring
Soybeans
Soybeans
Sunflower
Sunflower
Rape
Rape

Price list request

Fill in all the fields and we will send you an up-to-date price list by mail.

About Us

Agrofirm PERESVET is a modern shipping terminal located in the agrarian center of the Altai Territory - the village of Pospelikha. The purpose of the company is regional trade and export of Altai environmentally friendly raw materials. Many years of experience and a positive reputation of our team in the field of purchase and sale and processing of agricultural products (more than 10 years) allows us to perform various tasks set by the buyer, as well as represent the interests of counterparties in the Altai Territory and neighboring regions.

On the territory of the complex there are railway tracks that allow placing up to 40 wagons at a time, while the possibility of shipment is up to 20 grain carriages and up to 10 covered wagons per day. Weighing of incoming and outgoing products is carried out on our own electronic scales. At the request of the buyer, the goods can be packed in bags, big bags, loaded into a special insert for a covered wagon.

Our main task is to ensure the high quality of the shipped goods, for which the company has installed a dryer with a capacity of up to 90 tons per hour. Special attention should be paid to the grain cleaning line of the German company BUHLER, which allows you to calibrate and sort all types of cereals, cereals, legumes and oilseeds, as well as achieve purity up to 99.9% in finished products.

Вся продукция от производителя высокого качества. Быстрая доставка.

Каталог продукции


Вся продукция от производителя высокого качества. Быстрая доставка.
Пшеница 3, 4, 5 классов
Пшеница 3, 4, 5 классов
Пшеница твердых сортов
Пшеница твердых сортов
Ячмень продовольственный и кормовой
Ячмень продовольственный и кормовой
Ячмень пивоваренный
Ячмень пивоваренный
Овес продовольственный и кормовой
Овес продовольственный и кормовой
Горох продовольственный и кормовой
Горох продовольственный и кормовой
Гречиха
Гречиха
Чечевица
Чечевица
Вика яровая
Вика яровая
Соя бобы
Соя бобы
Подсолнечник
Подсолнечник
Рапс
Рапс

Запрос прайс-листа

Заполните все поля и мы вышлем вам на почту актуальный прайс-лист.

О Нас

Агрофирма ПЕРЕСВЕТ - это современный отгрузочный терминал, расположенный в аграрном центре алтайского края -селе Поспелиха. Цель создания компании - региональная торговля и экспорт Алтайского экологически чистого сырья. Многолетний опыт и положительная репутация нашей команды в сфере купли-продажи и переработки сельхозпродукции (более 10 лет) позволяет выполнять различные задачи, поставленные покупателем, а также представлять интересы контрагентов на территории Алтайского края и соседних регионов.

На территории комплекса находятся железнодорожные пути, позволяющие размещать до 40 вагонов единовременно, при этом возможность отгрузки составляет до 20 вагонов зерновозов и до 10 крытых вагонов в сутки. Взвешивание поступающей и отгружаемой продукции производится на собственных электронных весах. По желанию покупателя товар может быть расфасован в мешки, биг беги, погружен в специальный вкладыш для крытого вагона.

Нашей основной задачей является обеспечение высокого качества отгружаемого товара, для чего на предприятии установлена сушилка производительностью до 90 тонн в час. Отдельное внимание стоит уделить линии по очистке зерна немецкой фирмы BUHLER, позволяющей калибровать и сортировать любые виды зерновых, крупяных, бобовых и масличных культур, а также добиваться чистоты до 99,9% в готовой продукции.